Skip to content

BBL guys, I gotta go defeat the siamese-summer-professor twins.

May 22, 2011

8 Comments leave one →
  1. June 2, 2011 12:33 pm

    I like the sign could you give me a link to it please

    • June 2, 2011 12:40 pm

      Sure! As long as you give me artist credit, I don’t see why not!

      Also, if you want to change the dates, just open it up in Microsoft Paint and write over the ones I have. Or just let me know the dates you’d like on it and I’ll fix one up for you :)

      Link: “http://paroxysmornews.files.wordpress.com/2011/06/will-return-sign.png”

  2. June 29, 2011 9:15 am

    I really like your illustrations. Keep up the good work!

  3. July 11, 2011 11:14 pm

    Hope to see you back here soon! :)

    • August 1, 2011 8:39 am

      BACK! Finally :D It feels like it’s been ages. I hope I still remember how to write…

  4. July 22, 2011 9:06 am

    great illustration. have fun!

    • August 1, 2011 8:40 am

      Thanks! Can’t say I had much fun though – it was all classes and then back and forth from the hospital for a month to check on my nephew. When he gets home, though, I’m going to have a blast!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 57 other followers

