Skip to content

Off-Color Car Seat

March 15, 2011

 
 

 

 

 

 

3 Comments leave one →
  1. Kelly permalink
    March 15, 2011 8:52 pm

    I can say that I felt terrible, but on the other hand, you were strapped into the car I just don’t know what happened, but I do remember you did not cry so who knows how long you had been tipped over! haha..love ya Em!

    • March 15, 2011 8:56 pm

      Well, I don’t have any traumatizing memories from it, so alls well! Haha… love you too 😀

    • March 18, 2011 10:04 am

      Kelly, did you ever slam you child’s fingers in the car door? I’ve done that – so yes I can appreciate you felt terrible! As parents we just die inside if we hurt our kids!

Leave a Reply

